Subscriptions
Interested in becoming a subscriber of the International Churchill Society - Canada.
Visit the Subscriptions Page.
Go
 Chartwell Bulletin
Every month the latest edition will be posted for ICS Canada subscribers.
more
International Churchill Society - Canada
Schedule of Officers - 2015/16

Chairman - Randy Barber 14 Honeybourne Crescent,
Markham, Ontario,
L3P 1P3
(905) 201-6687
randybarber@sympatico.ca
Treasurer and Subscriber Secretary - Barrie Montague 570 Letitia Court,
Burlington, Ontario,
L7N 2Y8
(905) 632-8693
icsadministration@cogeco.ca
Vice Chairman and Recording Secretary - Terry Reardon 182 Burnhamthorpe Road,
Toronto, Ontario,
M9A 1H6
(416) 231-6803
reardont@rogers.com
Director - Franklin Moskoff 115 Watch Hill Road,
King City, Ontario,
L7B1K1
(905) 833-0796
moskoffs@rogers.com
Director - Charles Anderson 217 Park Lawn Road,
Toronto, Ontario,
M8Y 3J3
Tel. (416) 201 8650
cwga@rogers.com
Director - Bob Jarvis 105 Confederation Way,
Thornhill, Ontario,
L3T 5R4
(905) 763 5998
rejarvisqc@sympatico.ca
Director - Cliff Goldfarb 22 Markdale Ave,
Toronto, Ontario,
M6C 1T1,
(416) 785 5617
cgoldfarb@gardiner-roberts.com
Director - David Brady 33 Grenadier Hts,
Toronto, Ontario,
M6S 2W5
(416) 762 6668
dbrady4144@gmail.com
Director - Peter Campbell 321 Lake Promenade,
Toronto, Ontario,
M8W 1A6
(416) 255-4313
pfecampbell@icloud.com
Director - Kathy Burns 51 Alexander Street Suite 314,
Toronto, Ontario,
M4Y 1B3
Tel. (416) 921 3109
footprints8@sympatico.ca
Director - Sheryl Mercer 324 Durie St.,
Toronto, Ont. ,
M6S 3G3
Tel. (416) 763 0832
sherylmercer@rogers.com
Director - Clayton Conlan 611, 9th Avenue East Owen Sound,
Ontario N4K 6Z4
Tel (519) 376 7450
Clayton.J.Conlan@scj-csj.ca
Director - Hartley R. Nathan, Q.C. Minden Gross LLP
145, King Street West,
Suite 2200
Toronto, Ont. M5H 4G2
Tel (416) 362 3711
hnathan@mindengross.com